7 comments on “Kim Crizaldo: Public Health and Sanitation | Piso-Piso Para sa Iloilo

  1. Tito Norman, fresh from BPCI as tweeted by Abs-cbn News, that BBP 2020 is postponed indefinitely.

  2. Fresh and gorgeous. She is a welcome addition to the contenders of the crown. I will not be surprised if she would be a national beauty titlist in the near future.

    • Amazing transformation after losing weight Still not a pro when it comes to public speaking
      The winner should still come from this list :
      Whoever impresses at Q&A will win … so nothing is set in stone yet
      In 2018 , Cat was the runaway winner because we knew she’d be a sure hit at Q&A .
      This yr , it’s hard to tell .
      If Bella impresses at swimsuit and EG , she will be the winner
      If Michelle loses weight and the transformation is amazing , she will be the winner
      If no one stands out at Q&A , the winner will be Alaiza

  3. Mr. Tinio, COMMAND the Iloilo AP to RESERVE HER for a near-future edition of BBP!

    I will not place her beyond the Top 15 of MUP so that she can easily transition… That FACE SCREAMS “Kunbanwa”. Yes, another “Vickie Rushton for MIP!” in the making.

    My apologies to both AP’s of Iloilo City and Province. Rabiya is former. Kim is latter. 🙂

      • @ Norman Daghan’g salamat sa imo, Dong! 🙂

        Your painstaking efforts to INDIVIDUALLY pin down each candidate has helped me at least here now present my May-end 20-Pick.

        Top 20 – Rizal (Premio Simpatico), Surigao del Norte (Best Advocacy; MUST get funding from “ambagan” of MUP accredited media), General Santos City, Biliran (Premio Fotogenico), Davao del Norte.
        Top 15 – Iloilo Province, Misamis Oriental (Face of MG Philippines), Pasig City (Premio Traje de Banjo), Leyte, Aklan.
        Top 10 – Oriental Mindoro, Albay, Bohol, Sorsogon, Paranaque City.
        Top 5 – Taguig City will be Kim Docekalova, Iloilo City will be Patraporn Wang, Cebu Province will be Tahnachapon Boonsang, Davao City will be Miriam Somnprommas (Yep! One notch up.), and Quezon City will be Paweensuda Drouin.

        Broken down as eight (8) from Luzon, seven (7) from Visayas, and five (5) from Mindanao.

        Seven (7) sashed as “City”, twelve (12) sashed as “Province”, and one (Biliran) as a municipality.

Comments are closed.