20 comments on “Bb. Pilipinas 2015: Counting Numbers

  1. MU- Janicel Lubina or Hannah Ruth Sison
    MI- Teresita Sen Marquez or Toni Hipolito or Mia Howell
    Intercon- Hannah Ruth Sison or Pia Wurtsbach or Mia Howell
    Supra-Patricia Lae Ejercitado or Hannah Ruth Sison or Mae Liezel Ramos
    Tourism- Kym Suiza or Pia Wurtsbach or Patricia Ejercitado or Mae Liezel Ramos
    1st runner up- Janicel Lubina or Alyza Malinao or Teresita Sen Marquez
    2nd runner-up – Alyza Malinao or Mia Howell or Namrata Neesha or Kylie Versoza

    This year is so hard to predict with all these gorgeous front runners… Everything will depend now on their performance… Goodluck girls! 😀

  2. So far my top 15

    1. 33 Narata Neesha Murjani
    2. 28 Hanna Ruth Sison
    3. 24 Ann Lorraine Colis
    4. 19 Christi Lynn McGarry
    5. 13 Mae Liezel Ramos
    6. 8 Kimverlyn Suiza
    7. 10 Pia Wurtzbach
    8. 1 Samantha Barbara Balbin
    9. 3 Ria Rabajante
    10. 25 Rogelie Catacutan
    11. 11 Janicel Lubina
    12. 7 Enrica Roxiele Guieb
    13. 12 Kylie Fausto Versoza
    14. 6 Toni Alyessa Hipolito
    15. 26 Anabel Christine Tia

  3. I am feeling something special about winwyn getting number 34. Mark my word for that.

    • I want wynwyn to win but I think she is too short. She will not be notice in the international pageants.

  4. These girls are gorgeous. Walang tulak kabigin. Magkakatalo lang yan sa pasarela at Q&A. Good luck to all of them. It is gonna be a dog fight.

  5. I’m all for BPCI awarding multiple titles, but after last year’s credibility debacle at Miss Supranational and Miss Intercontinental and the cancellation of Miss Tourism I truly hope there will be some changes.

  6. Sa dami ng magaganda at matatangkad na sumali sa patimpalak para sa Bb. Pilpinas 2015. Sana naman maghanap pa si Madam Stella kung saan lupalop ng mundo puwedeng ilalaban ang mga magsisipagwagi. Sana wala na yan Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism

  7. Standing tall and proud, it’s Janicel Lubina! Tindig pa lang, panalo na! Paano pa kaya kapag rumampa na? This!

  8. Basta winner sa akin si Janicel, wag lang syang lumamon ng madami. Saka si Nancy, panalo na yan…mamumudmod yan ng cake, WINNER!!!

  9. At magkasunod pa si pia at janicel…standout na kaagad si janicel, for miss universe crown back to back na yan…2015 and 2016…

  10. That means mc garry is the tallest in the batch.. Rabajante was no.1 when she first joined in. Is wyn marquez the smallest? Im missing maria angelica de leon.. That girl can join in again.im looking forward for this years batch! Thx

    • According to Sir Norman in his previous blog. #18 Mendiola is 6 feet while #19 McGarry is 5’11”, anyway 1 inch lang nman ang difference : )

Comments are closed.