2 comments on “Here are the Miss Bicolandia 2010 winners!

  1. So Dominique Lagrimas is this year’s Bicol entry to the Miss Earth-Philippines competition.It remains to be seen if she’ll still do well three years after winning Miss Bicolandia—and just after the recent loss of her runner-up Abundabar at the Binibining Pilipinas 2013.Best of luck,Ms.Lagrimas! ☺

Comments are closed.